Kontaktuppgifter Fairtrade City och region

Fairtrade City

Avesta
Mirjam Nykvist, mirjam.nykvist@avesta.se
Tel: 0226-64 56 04
Diplomerad 2009-04-21

Borlänge
Nicole Skoglund, nicole.skoglund@borlange.se
Tel: 0243-740 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2014-03-04

Borås
Anette Fleischer, anette.fleischer@boras.se
Tel: 076-888 71 69
Diplomerad 2008-06-28

Botkyrka
Jessica Nyberg, jessica.nyberg@botkyrka.se
Tel: 070-8891860
Diplomerad 2010-03-25

Eskilstuna
Helena Andersson Tsiamanis, helena.tsiamanis@eskilstuna.se
Tel: 016-710 22 79, 070-211 65 86
Diplomerad 2011-11-12

Falun
Mattias Olsson, mattias.i.olsson@falun.se
Tel: 023-870 74
Diplomerad 2018-09-15

Finspång
Jonas Andersson, jonas.andersson2@finspang.se
Tel: 0122-850 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2016-06-06

Forshaga
Ulrika Thorén, ulrika.thoren@forshaga.se
Tel: 054-172236
Diplomerad 2009-11-14 och 2018-05-09

Gnosjö
Therese Ebbesson, therese.ebbesson@gnosjo.se
Tel: 0370-33 10 51
Diplomerad 2008-06-14

Göteborg
Kristina Eberth, kristina.eberth@kom.goteborg.se
Tel: 031-365 09 58
Diplomerad 2011-05-14

Helsingborg
Karolina Nilsen, karolina.nilsen@helsingborg.se
Tel: 042-1058 01, 073-231 51 12
Diplomerad 2013-05-11

Hjo
Annica Carter, annica.carter@hjo.se
Tel: 0503-352 36
Diplomerad 2015-11-28

Härnösand
Daniel Johannsson, daniel.johannsson@harnosand.se
Tel: 0611-348289
Diplomerad 2012-12-01

Jönköping
Annika Wilow Sundh, annika.wilow-sundh@jonkoping.se
Tel: 036-107503
Diplomerad 2009-05-09

Karlstad
Anna Sundell, anna.sundell@karlstad.se
Tel: 054-540 46 85
Diplomerad2008-02-13

Kil
Malin Lövendal, malin.lovendal@kil.se
Tel: 0554-19189
Diplomerad 2011-05-06

Kramfors
Sofia Larsson, sofia.larsson@kramfors.se
Tel: 0612-800 86
Diplomerad 2019-09-27

Kristianstad
Beata Svensson, beata.svensson@kristianstad.se
Tel: 044-13 52 40
Diplomerad 2015-03-17

Landskrona
Rainer Weich, rainer.weich@landskrona.se
Tel: 0418-47 00 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2010-09-29

Lerum
Jonas Edin, jonas.edin@lerum.se
Tel: 0302-52 15 39
Diplomerad 2009-09-12

Lidköping
Johanna Svedén, johanna.sveden@lidkoping.se
Tel: 0510-771009
Diplomerad 2013-10-17

Linköping
Nicklas Alsö, nicklas.also@linkoping.se
Tel: 013-20 53 49
Diplomerad 2009-05-09

Luleå
Elisabeth Persson, elisabeth.persson@lulea.se
Tel: 0920-45 37 59
Diplomerad 2011-10-14

Lund
Therese Ek, therese.ek@lund.se
Tel: 046-35 64 80
Diplomerad 2007-04-14

Malmö
Olov Källgarn, olov.kallgarn@malmo.se
Tel: 0733-762346
Diplomerad 2006-05-17

Mark
Arman Hovanesian, arman.hovanesian@mark.se
Tel: 070-4459373
Diplomerad 2010-06-05 och 2017-06-01

Mjölby
Åsa Carlberg, asa.carlberg@mjolby.se
Tel: 0142-850 88
Diplomerad 2015-06-06

Munkfors
Anna Grenholm, anna.greholm@munkfors.se
Tel: 0563-54 10 62
Diplomerad 2006-11-03

Mölndal
Lisa Järner, lisa.jarner@molndal.se
Tel: 031-315 13 20
Diplomerad 2018-04-21

Norrköping
Roger Sandström, roger.sandstrom@norrkoping.se
Tel: 011-15 11 32
Diplomerad 2007-09-27

Nässjö
Dennis Lundquist, dennis.lundquist@nassjo.se
Tel: 0380-51 80 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2009-05-30

Piteå
Stina Eriksson, stina.eriksson@pitea.se
Tel: 0911-69 60 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2009-06-26

Sollefteå
Jonny Ohlsson, jonny.ohlsson@solleftea.se
Tel: 070-302 65 62
Diplomerad 2018-04-23

Stockholm
Lina Ploug, lina.ploug@stockholm.se
Tel:08-508 29000 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2016-05-13

Strömstad
Kontaktuppgifter kommer framöver.
Diplomerad2009-03-04

Sundbyberg
Heli Kivimäki Hedin, heli.kivimakihedin@sundbyberg.se
Tel: 08-706 67 42
Diplomerad 2013-03-21

Sundsvall
Sara Jacobsson, sara.jacobsson@sundsvall.se
Tel: 060-19 12 23
Diplomerad 2017-01-25

Säffle
Ann-Britt Lövhall, annbritt.lovhall@gmail.com
Tel: 070-660 41 25
Diplomerad 2011-05-12

Södertälje
Linn Karlsson, linn.a.karlsson@sodertalje.se
Tel: 08-52302323
Diplomerad 2009-08-22

Tranås
Kontaktuppgifter kommer framöver.
Diplomerad 2010-10-30

Trollhättan
Peter Göthblad, peter.gothblad@trollhattan.se
Tel: 0520-49 74 99
Diplomerad 2009-06-06

Uddevalla
Jenny Olsson, jenny.c.olsson@uddevalla.se
Tel:0522-6973 42
Diplomerad 2010-06-06

Umeå
Ann-Carin Sjölander, ann-carin.sjolander@umea.se
Tel: 090-16 10 00(vxl)
Diplomerad 2013-06-28

Uppsala
Andreas Haesert, andreas.haesert@uppsala.se
Tel: 0708-10 88 10
Diplomerad 2015-05-09

Valdemarsvik
Mika Liffner, mliffner@gmail.com
Tel: 070-6737683
Diplomerad 2016-06-04

Vara
Lina Alfredsson-Mihlzén, lina.alfredsson-mihlzen@vara.se
Tel: 0512-311 12
Diplomerad 2015-06-27

Vänersborg
Hedvig Särg, hedvig.sarg@vanersborg.se
Tel: 0521-72 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2008-06-06

Västerås
Carl Ottar Kraemer, carl.ottar.kraemer@vasteras.se
Tel: 021-39 26 69
Diplomerad 2010-12-04

Växjö
Helen Karlsson Jacobsson, helen.karlssonjacobsson@vaxjo.se
Tel: 0470-414 93
Diplomerad 2008-10-08

Ystad
Carolina Palm, carolina.palm@ystad.se
Tel:0411-5777 37
Diplomerad 2013-12-15

Åmål
Niklas Wahlström, niklas.wahlstrom@amal.se
Tel: 0532-172 59
Diplomerad 2016-04-01

Örebro
Cecilia Hermansson, cecilia.hermansson@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2007-09-22

Örnsköldsvik
Marie Mattsson, marie.mattsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Tel: 0660-884 26
Diplomerad: 2017-03-27

Östersund
Helena Jansson, helena.jansson@ostersund.se
Tel: 063-14 47 71
Diplomerad 2012-11-23

Fairtrade region

Västra Götalandsregionen
Lena Göransson Modigh, lena.modigh@vgregion.se
Tel: 070 – 082 23 75
Diplomerad 2016-12-13

Region Örebro län
Karin Runnels, karin.runnels@regionorebrolan.se
Tel: 019-602 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2017-04-26

Region Västernorrland
Linda Knutar, linda.knutar@lvn.se
Tel: 061-18 02 06
Diplomerad 2018-05-24