Kontakt­uppgifter Fairtrade City och Region

Fairtrade City

Avesta
Mirjam Nykvist, mirjam.nykvist@avesta.se
Tel: 0226-64 56 04
Diplomerad 2009-04-21

Borlänge
Lisa Teledahl, lisa.teledahl@borlange.se
Diplomerad 2014-03-04

Borås
Anette Fleischer, anette.fleischer@boras.se
Tel: 076-888 71 69
Diplomerad 2008-06-28

Botkyrka
Jessica Nyberg, jessica.nyberg@botkyrka.se
Tel: 070-8891860
Diplomerad 2010-03-25

Eskilstuna
Helena Andersson Tsiamanis, helena.tsiamanis@eskilstuna.se
Tel: 016-710 22 79, 070-211 65 86
Diplomerad 2011-11-12

Falun
Mattias Olsson, mattias.i.olsson@falun.se
Tel: 023-870 74
Diplomerad 2018-09-15

Finspång
Robin Levander, robin.levander@finspang.se
Tel: 0122-850 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2016-06-06

Forshaga
Ulrika Thorén, ulrika.thoren@forshaga.se
Tel: 054-172236
Diplomerad 2009-11-14 och 2018-05-09

Gnosjö
Therese Ebbesson, therese.ebbesson@gnosjo.se
Tel: 0370-33 10 51
Diplomerad 2008-06-14

Göteborg
Jesper Jones, jesper.jones@kom.goteborg.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2011-05-14

Helsingborg
Paulina Strihavka, paulina.strihavka@helsingborg.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2013-05-11

Härnösand
Daniel Johannsson, daniel.johannsson@harnosand.se
Tel: 0611-348289
Diplomerad 2012-12-01

Jönköping
Henrik Hermansson, henrik.hermansson@jonkoping.se
Tel: 036-107930
Diplomerad 2009-05-09

Karlstad
Anna Sundell, anna.sundell@karlstad.se
Tel: 054-540 46 85
Diplomerad2008-02-13

Kramfors
Clara Rosander Sjöberg, Clara.RosanderSjoberg@kramfors.se
Tel: 0612-800 38
Diplomerad 2019-09-27

Kristianstad
Kajsa Aldman, kajsa.aldman@kristianstad.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2015-03-17

Landskrona
Rainer Weich, rainer.weich@landskrona.se
Tel: 0418-47 00 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2010-09-29

Lerum
Jonas Edin, jonas.edin@lerum.se
Tel: 0302-52 15 39
Diplomerad 2009-09-12

Lidköping
Johanna Svedén, johanna.sveden@lidkoping.se
Tel: 0510-771009
Diplomerad 2013-10-17

Linköping
Nicklas Alsö, nicklas.also@linkoping.se
Tel: 013-20 53 49
Diplomerad 2009-05-09

Luleå
Johan Eriksson, johan.eriksson1@lulea.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2011-10-14

Lund
Ylva Nilsson, ylva.nilsson@lund.se
Tel: 046-359 50 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2007-04-14

Malmö
Olov Källgarn, olov.kallgarn@malmo.se
Tel: 0733-762346
Diplomerad 2006-05-17

Mark
Arman Hovanesian, arman.hovanesian@mark.se
Tel: 070-4459373
Diplomerad 2010-06-05 och 2017-06-01

Mjölby
Åsa Carlberg, asa.carlberg@mjolby.se
Tel: 0142-850 88
Diplomerad 2015-06-06

Munkfors
Anna Grenholm, anna.greholm@munkfors.se
Tel: 0563-54 10 62
Diplomerad 2006-11-03

Norrköping

Diplomerad 2007-09-27

Nässjö
Dennis Lundquist, dennis.lundquist@nassjo.se
Tel: 0380-51 80 38
Diplomerad 2009-05-30

Piteå
Stina Eriksson, stina.eriksson@pitea.se
Tel: 0911-69 70 88
Diplomerad 2009-06-26

Sollefteå
Stina Eriksson, stina.eriksson@solleftea.se
Tel: 070-232 12 44
Diplomerad 2018-04-23

Stockholm
Ann-Kristin Svensson ann-kristin.svensson@stockholm.se
Tel: 08-508 292 57
Diplomerad 2016-05-13

Sundbyberg
Heli Kivimäki Hedin, heli.kivimakihedin@sundbyberg.se
Tel: 08-706 67 42
Diplomerad 2013-03-21

Säffle
Ann-Britt Lövhall, annbritt.lovhall@gmail.com
Tel: 070-660 41 25
Diplomerad 2011-05-12

Södertälje
Robil Haidari, robil.haidari@sodertalje.se
Tel: 08-52304570
Diplomerad 2009-08-22

Tranås
Kontaktuppgifter kommer framöver.
Diplomerad 2010-10-30

Trollhättan
Peter Göthblad, peter.gothblad@trollhattan.se
Tel: 0520-49 74 99
Diplomerad 2009-06-06

Uddevalla
Jenny Olsson, jenny.c.olsson@uddevalla.se
Tel:0522-6973 42
Diplomerad 2010-06-06

Umeå
Ann-Carin Sjölander, ann-carin.sjolander@umea.se
Tel: 090-161679
Diplomerad 2013-06-28

Uppsala
Andreas Haesert, andreas.haesert@uppsala.se
Tel: 0708-10 88 10
Diplomerad 2015-05-09

Valdemarsvik
Mika Liffner, mliffner@gmail.com
Tel: 070-6737683
Diplomerad 2016-06-04

Vänersborg
Laila Haglund Martinsson, laila.haglundmartinsson@vanersborg.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2008-06-06

Västerås
Carl Ottar Kraemer, carl.ottar.kraemer@vasteras.se
Tel: 021-39 26 69
Diplomerad 2010-12-04

Växjö
Fata Muminovic, fata.muminovic@vaxjo.se
Tel: 0470-433 74
Diplomerad 2008-10-08

Åmål
Niklas Wahlström, niklas.wahlstrom@amal.se
Tel: 0532-172 59
Diplomerad 2016-04-01

Örebro
Carinne Lancereau, carinne.lancereau@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2007-09-22

Örnsköldsvik
Marie Mattsson, marie.mattsson@ornskoldsvik.se
Tel: 0660-884 26
Diplomerad: 2017-03-27

Östersund
Helena Jansson, helena.jansson@ostersund.se
Tel: 063-14 47 71
Diplomerad 2012-11-23

Fairtrade Region

Region Västernorrland
Linda Knutar, linda.knutar@rvn.se
Tel: 061-18 02 06
Diplomerad 2018-05-24

Region Örebro län
Karin Runnels, karin.runnels@regionorebrolan.se
Tel: 019-602 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2017-04-26

Västra Götalandsregionen
Lena Göransson Modigh, lena.modigh@vgregion.se
Tel: 070 – 082 23 75
Diplomerad 2016-12-13