Kontakt­uppgifter Fairtrade City och Region

Fairtrade City

Avesta
Mirjam Nykvist, mirjam.nykvist@avesta.se
Tel: 0226-64 56 04
Diplomerad 2009-04-21

Borås
Emma Andersson, emma.d.andersson@boras.se
Tel: 076-888 71 69
Diplomerad 2008-06-28

Falun
Mats Olofsson, mats.olofsson@falun.se
Tel: 023-870 74
Diplomerad 2018-09-15

Finspång
Robin Levander, robin.levander@finspang.se
Tel: 0122-850 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2016-06-06

Gnosjö
Therese Ebbesson, therese.ebbesson@gnosjo.se
Tel: 0370-33 10 51
Diplomerad 2008-06-14

Göteborg
Jesper Jones, jesper.jones@kom.goteborg.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2011-05-14

Härnösand
Daniel Johannsson, daniel.johannsson@harnosand.se
Tel: 0611-34 82 89
Diplomerad 2012-12-01

Karlstad
Anna Sundell, anna.sundell@karlstad.se
Tel: 054-540 46 85
Diplomerad 2008-02-13

Kramfors
Sofia Larsson, sofia.larsson@kramfors.se
Tel: 0612-800 86
Diplomerad 2019-09-27

Kristianstad
Venus Krantz, venus.krantz@kristianstad.se
Tel: 044 -13 26 58
Diplomerad 2015-03-17

Lerum
Jonas Edin, jonas.edin@lerum.se
Tel: 0302-52 15 39
Diplomerad 2009-09-12

Lidköping
Johanna Svedén, johanna.sveden@lidkoping.se
Tel: 0510-77 10 09
Diplomerad 2013-10-17

Luleå
Kristofer Josefsson, kristofer.josefsson@lulea.se
Tel: 0920-45 30 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2011-10-14

Lund
Alva Persson, alva.persson@lund.se
Tel: 046-359 25 51
Diplomerad 2007-04-14

Malmö
Veronika Hoffmann, veronika.hoffmann@malmo.se
Tel:
Diplomerad 2006-05-17

Mark
Arman Hovanesian, arman.hovanesian@mark.se
Tel: 070-4459373
Diplomerad 2010-06-05 och 2017-06-01

Mjölby
Åsa Carlberg, asa.carlberg@mjolby.se
Tel: 0142-850 88
Diplomerad 2015-06-06

Munkfors
Anna Grenholm, anna.greholm@munkfors.se
Tel: 0563-54 10 62
Diplomerad 2006-11-03

Nässjö
Dennis Lundquist, dennis.lundquist@nassjo.se
Tel: 0380-51 80 38
Diplomerad 2009-05-30

Piteå
Stina Eriksson, stina.eriksson@pitea.se
Tel: 0911-69 70 88
Diplomerad 2009-06-26

Sollefteå
Stina Eriksson, stina.eriksson@solleftea.se
Tel: 070-232 12 44
Diplomerad 2018-04-23

Stockholm
Lina Pennlert lina.pennlert@stockholm.se
Tel: 08-508 294 68
Diplomerad 2016-05-13

Sundbyberg
Heli Kivimäki Hedin, heli.kivimakihedin@sundbyberg.se
Tel: 08-706 67 42
Diplomerad 2013-03-21

Säffle
Ann-Britt Lövhall, annbritt.lovhall@gmail.com
Tel: 070-660 41 25
Diplomerad 2011-05-12

Södertälje
Christine Strandberg, christine.strandberg@sodertalje.se
Tel: 08-52301251
Diplomerad 2009-08-22

Trollhättan
Maria Jakobsson, maria.jakobsson@trollhattan.se
Tel: 0520-49 56 04
Diplomerad 2009-06-06

Umeå
Tobias Johansson, tobias.johansson.3@umea.se
Tel: 090-16 66 71
Diplomerad 2013-06-28

Uppsala
Linnea Mellquist, linnea.mellquist@uppsala.se
Tel: 018-726 06 93
Diplomerad 2015-05-09

Vänersborg
Erika Johansson, erika.johansson@vanersborg.se
Tel: 0521-72 10 88
Diplomerad 2008-06-06

Västerås
Carl Ottar Kraemer, carl.ottar.kraemer@vasteras.se
Tel: 021-39 26 69
Diplomerad 2010-12-04

Växjö
Jörgen Gustavsson Blommendahl, jorgen.gustavsson-blommendahl@vaxjo.se
Tel: 0470-410 00
Diplomerad 2008-10-08

Örebro
Carinne Lancereau, carinne.lancereau@orebro.se
Tel: 019-21 10 00 (vxl)
Diplomerad 2007-09-22

Östersund
Helena Jansson, helena.jansson@ostersund.se
Tel: 063-14 47 71
Diplomerad 2012-11-23

Fairtrade Region

Region Västernorrland
Sandra Åslin, sandra.aslin@rvn.se
Tel: 0611-803 84
Diplomerad 2018-05-24

Region Örebro län
Marie Nybäck, marie.nyback@regionorebrolan.se
Tel: 019-602 74 86
Diplomerad 2017-04-26

Västra Götalandsregionen
Lena Göransson Modigh, lena.modigh@vgregion.se
Tel: 070-082 23 75
Diplomerad 2016-12-13